It appears to me when I run analyses in Alma Analytics, the results contain materials that have been previously deleted. Is there a way to turn this setting off? I went through and added filters to the weeding analysis we regularly use. During that process, I noticed a few dozen materials are still in Process Type "Technical-Migration." So I ran the "Items with Technical Migration Status" analysis and realized many of these items have already been deleted. So why do they continue to show up on the report, as if they are still in Alma and need to be handled???
I have attempted multiple searches through Google and the Ex Libris Knowledge Center to try and fix this on my own to no avail. Any thoughts would be appreciated.
Thanks!
Marci
I have attempted multiple searches through Google and the Ex Libris Knowledge Center to try and fix this on my own to no avail. Any thoughts would be appreciated.
Thanks!
Marci
Marci Myers
Library Coordinator
Central Virginia
myersm@centralvirginia.edu
Library Coordinator
Central Virginia
myersm@centralvirginia.edu

